关于我们 Sep18

关于我们

- D’Andrea & Partners律师事务所在短时期内迅速成为国际律师界的标杆和翘楚。D’Andrea & Partners律师事务所由来自世界各地富有朝气并精通业务的年轻律师组成,能够以多种语言为客户提供法律服务。国际化的日常工作氛围使得该律师事务所可以依...

Read More
专业人员 Sep18

专业人员

律师 律师必须独立、忠诚、公平、诚信、有尊严、得体、尽职的从事专业活动,与此同时考虑到对宪法的遵从及对社会的保护,并尊重公平、忠诚竞争。 律师应当忠实履行使命,为当事人利益开展活动以及协助遵...

Read More
招聘 Sep18

招聘

年轻人是我们的未来正因为这样,D’Andrea & Partners 律师事务所为那些获得优异成绩的年轻毕业生们敞开大门。我们的招聘要求主要是精通外语,并且有国外工作或学习经历。我们的专家律师...

Read More
企业并购 Oct29

企业并购

毫无疑问本所的优势之一是为企业的并购提供法律协助。在该领域,本所的专业律师曾经参加过一些重要的跨境并购项目。本所可以在企业并购的所有阶段提供法律服务,包括从开始阶段至尽职调查报告的撰写,直至有关合...

Read More
外商直接投资 Oct29

外商直接投资

在中国,本所拥有广泛的关系网络,对于希望顺利和快速投资的企业而言这是本所的附加价值。 在外商直接投资领域,提供以下企业的设立服务: 外商独资企业 中外合资企业 外国企业驻华代表...

Read More

知识产权

该领域为本所擅长的主要领域之一。 本所在该领域具有丰富执业经验,并在所内开设了专门部门以处理有关以下知识产权事项的保护和使用事宜:商标,专利,模型、商业秘密、非专利技术、域名的版权以及其他企业可识别的特殊标记。 本...

Read More

商业合同

考虑到各地对于外商投资规定的行政流程的复杂性以及有利于客户在市场快速渗透,本所为客户选择合适于其在中国、意大利及其他国家开展商业活动的商业合同类型。 本所常年从事于以下商业合同的拟定:销售合同,代理合同,特许合同,技术...

Read More

劳动法

本所为意大利客户及外国客户提供有关劳动法、社会保险以及工会方面的咨询和服务。 本所可以在人员招聘及解聘阶段提供法律服务,对高管及关键员工离职提供特别的限制条款。 本所已在中国为重组企业集中解聘员工项目成功提供过法律...

Read More

Professionals Sep18

Professionals

“The Lawyer” The lawyer must exercise the professional activity with independence, loyalty, fairness, integrity, dignity, decorum, diligence and competence, taking into account the importance of the constitutional and social protection, respecting the principles of fair and loyal comp...

Read More
M&A en Oct29

M&A en

Without any doubt, one of the advantages of D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm is to provide legal assistance to companies in operations of special administration, such as merger and acquisitions. In this area the lawyers of D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm have provided their services in reno...

Read More
FDI en Oct29

FDI en

In China, D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm takes advantage of a network of widespread knowledge on the vast territory of China, which endowed itself with an added value for the companies hoping to invest in China in a successful and rapid manner. The Law Firm offers services in the dire...

Read More
PRIVATE EQUITY Oct29

PRIVATE EQUITY

Over the years, D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm has developed strong experience in assisting Italian, Chinese and other foreign private equity funds in operation of acquisitions of majority stakes but also the minority, administering the legal part from the entry stage to the exit stage of th...

Read More

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The Law Firm has profound knowledge in this legal area and has created a specific department in China specializing in the protection and utilization of intellectual properties such as trademarks, patents, models of utility, protection of trade secrets, know-how, copyright of names and domains and other companies’ distinctive sig...

Read More
私募股权融资 Oct29

私募股权融资

本所在私募股权融资基金方面也具有丰富经验,曾处理过有关意大利、中国及外国的多数股权及少数股权的购买,并覆盖从项目进入直至成功退出的全部阶段。

Read More

LITIGATION AND ARBITRATION

D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm has extensive experience in both judicial litigation and arbitration. Such experience is based on profound knowledge of law, latest case publications and knowing how to evaluate the evidence which its clients possess. The Law Firm is able to provide legal services in any kind of disputes of corpo...

Read More

COMMERCIAL CONTRACTS

D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm offers assistance to its clients in the determination and selection of the types of commercial contracts most appropriate to the specific situation, assisting its clients in market penetration in China, Italy and other foreign countries, paying due attention to the complexity of administrative pr...

Read More

LABOUR LAW

D’Andrea & Partners Law Firm offers its assistance to Italian and foreign clients in the field of labor law, social insurance and also labor union issues. The Law Firm provides services in both the recruitment and dismissal of top management and key staff, providing particular restrictions. The Law Firm has suc...

Read More