印度如今已经被公认为全球范围内最好的外资投资目的地之一,这得益于它较高的经济增长率,熟练的劳动力市场以及良好的信用评级,当然最重要的是政府在此方面做出的努力。

担任城市发展部部长的Venkaiah Naidu先生,十月份向一个拥有50人代表团的投资协会表明在印度的不同地方存在投资机会,尤其是在城市区域。这个由世界富有声望的投资者组成,且所有的投资资本加起来超过了七万亿的协会号召Naidu先生来开拓城市投资机会,部长回应在“智慧城市的使命”下,中央政府已承诺提供直到2018-2019年约1.13卢比亿卢比的援助(大体300万美元)来改善城市基础设施。

2016年2月4日至5日,财政部的经济事务部门在新德里召开了一个重要的峰会,并提及了许多机会,峰会上印度银行主席表明,在全球经济的波动状态下,如果仍有一个国家在增长,那就是印度,良好的宏观经济指标显示出现在正是投资印度的良好时机。

比如说在峰会期间,石油和天然气部秘书Kapil Dev Tripathi提到了预期能源消耗的大范围增长,那么天然气管道的建设,国家天然气网络及PNG网络的扩大势必将成为巨大的投资机会。

道路交通运输部部长Shri Nitin Gadkari表达了他希望加强道路建设的意愿,希望从现有的每天18千米到每天100千米,并且强调了通过促进土地收购,获得环境许可,从铁道部门获得铁路天桥建设许可等措施来使经商变得更加容易。

外国投资者也可以关注其他所有主要的经济部门,因为印度政府试图通过在许多外商投资领域的改革,致力于推动整个投资环境的建设和外资的引进。

.

想要了解此话题的更多资讯或者想要了解如何在印度开公司,请发送邮件到 info@dandreapartners.com

India, nowadays, is widely recognized as one of the world’s best destination for foreign direct investment, for the strategic combination of positive factors as the high economic growth rate, the presence of a skilled work force, a good credit rating and – above all – the government’s efforts towards ease of doing business.

Mr. Venkaiah Naidu, the Indian Minister of Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation declared in October to a 50-member delegation of an Investment Association that many opportunities lie in various sectors in India, and in particular in the urban segment. The Association, a group of the world’s most prestigious and economically powerful institutional investors who together represent over $7 trillion in investment capital, had called on Mr Naidu to explore the opportunities for investments in various urban missions, and the Minister replied that under the “Smart City Mission”, the central government has committed to provide an assistance of about 1.13 lakh crore (grossly 3 million USD) till 2018-19 to improve basic urban infrastructure.

In New Delhi, on 4-5 February 2016, the Department of Economic Affairs of the Ministry of Finance organized an important Investment Summit where all these opportunities were mentioned.  During the Summit, the Chairman State Bank of India Ms Arundhati Bhattacharya stated that – in midst of global volatility – if there was one country that was growing, it was India, as the macroeconomic indicators in the country are positive and it is thus the right time to invest in India’s growth story.

For instance, during the summit, Kapil Dev Tripathi – secretary in the ministry of petroleum and natural gas – mentioned that a huge increase in energy consumption in India is expected, and thus important investments opportunities are expected as for building gas pipelines, expanding the national gas grid and expanding the PNG network.

Shri Nitin Gadkari, the Minister of Road Transport and Highways, expressed his will to increase the daily road construction from the current 18 kms per day up to 100 kms a day, and stressed the necessity to improve the ease of doing business by facilitating land acquisition, obtaining environmental clearances, obtaining clearances from the railways for building rail-overbridges and obtaining quarries for raw materials.

A foreign investor can nevertheless focus on all the others major sectors of economy, as in general the Indian Government is committed to boost the entire investment environment and to bring in foreign investments to the country, through the FDI-related reforms and liberalizations in many fields.

For more information about this topic and to know how to open a company in India, send an email to info@dandreapartners.com