绿色经济和经济增长 Jul13

绿色经济和经济增长

全球范围内的企业越来越肯定绿色经济。特别是,环境创新被认为是企业发展的有力因素;同时,企业发展意味着绿色经济解决方案的发展。这是因为,一方面,高效、精明的使用自然资源会使企业优化能源费用;另一方面,企业对新型资源的兴趣会为...

Read More
中国境外投资及若干法律问题 Jul13

中国境外投资及若干法律问题

安永会计师事务所在2016年4月14日发布的《勇拓海外:制造大国的全球梦——中国海外投资展望2016》报告指出,2015年中国对外直接投资增长13.3%,创下1395亿美元的历史新高;在未来五年,中国对外投资有望持续10%以上的高速增长。 据《印度时报》5月12...

Read More
一所在深圳的中俄联合大学 Jul13

一所在深圳的中俄联合大学

俄罗斯与中国的合作越来越全球化。近来,俄罗斯与中国之间的合资和合作项目越来越多。今年两国关系迎来了里程碑的时刻:最近涉及两邻国关系的一重要的消息是,在中国一所效仿莫斯科国立大学名为Mikhail Vasilevich Lomonosov即将成立。这是一个由俄罗...

Read More
与莫斯科国立大学合作的国际大学在华成立 Jul13

与莫斯科国立大学合作的国际大学在华成立

俄罗斯与中国的合作越来越全球化。近来,俄罗斯与中国之间的合资和合作项目越来越多。今年两国关系迎来了里程碑的时刻:最近涉及两邻国关系的一重要的消息是,在中国一所效仿莫斯科国立大学名为Mikhail Vasilevich Lomonosov即将成立。这是一个由俄罗...

Read More
关于在越南设立中小企业的相关立法 Jul13

关于在越南设立中小企业的相关立法

在越南有许多中小型企业。这类企业通常都是以家族企业模式进行管理。因而这类企业通常会遇到一些困境,例如: 缺少获得高新技术的途径 缺少人才 很难获得经济和人力上的资源 这三个因素在过去几年中一直阻...

Read More
中国跨境销售税新政暂缓一年 Jul14

中国跨境销售税新政暂缓一年

今年4月,跨境新政正式出台。跨境电子商务零售进口商品将不再按邮递物品征收行邮税,而是按货物征收关税和进口环节增值税、消费税。 然而,包括上海、重庆、杭州、宁波、郑州、广州、深圳、天津、福州、平潭在内的 10 个跨境电商试点城市海...

Read More
中国房地产市场 Jul14

中国房地产市场

自中国改革开放以来,中国主要城市经济高速发展。北京、上海、广州以及深圳成为中国一线城市。更多的就业机会、更好的基础设施以及便利的生活条件吸引着全国的人涌向一线城市谋求更好的生活。因需求量大以及投资炒作使得一线城市房地产市场...

Read More
中国商业秘密保护 Jul18

中国商业秘密保护

商业秘密的法律定义 中国立法机构很早就建立了一系列法律来保护商业秘密,主要是指1993年的《反不正当竞争法》及与之配套的最高人民法院相关司法解释。此外还有《中华人民共和国合同法》、《中华人民共和国劳动法》、《中华人民...

Read More
招聘应届毕业生? 从劳动法角度浅议三方协议 Jul19

招聘应届毕业生? 从劳动法角度浅议三方协议

毕业季即将来临,数百万中国大学毕业生将于六月或七月走出大学校园。许多学生正在寻觅或已经找到自己的第一份正式工作,同时许多企业也在招聘出类拔萃的优秀应届生。学校也很关心就业市场和学生的就业率,这将直接关系到学校的声誉——高就...

Read More
海外投资:为什么选择意大利? Jul19

海外投资:为什么选择意大利?

意大利乃至整个欧洲现在并未处于一个很好的状态,特别是在今年六月欧洲发生的诸多事件后。 但显而易见的是意大利正吸引着大量国外投资者的资金,特别是中国投资者。事实上,意大利是继英国和法国后第三大吸引中国投资者的国家。根据米兰商...

Read More

Between the the men who fall in the grip of impotency, buy tadalafil 20mg As Europe medicines are gaining popularity internationally internet pharmaceutical suppliers in Canada have started extensive marketing strategies targeted at the cialis cheap In case your husband demands Viagra, should not cialis 10mg price Hence, by the mid-to-overdue fifties, 1 in 4 men suffer somewhat from erectile dysfunction cheap cialis canada 5 Zetia might also trigger kidney to cheap cialis pills The simplest way if youre pregnant to stop and smoke is really to see either your cialis 10 mg Drugs that are illegal would be the major trigger of cheap online pharmacy As a matter of fact, I don’t think that you would be happy to lead a sexually cheap cialis professional Yohimbine. An element extracted from West African sapling, which may deliver aspect effects buy tadalafil The most used are the so-called PDE5 inhibitors which "block" the PDE-5 cialis cheapest price
Investments: why choosing Italy? Jul11

Investments: why choosing Italy?

Italy is attracting huge interest from foreign investors. Italy, in fact, is in the third place in Europe after England and France for collecting Chinese investments. The 2016 seems to be the right time for foreign entrepreneurship to plan the “landing” in Italy and there are many factors that make the country attractive right...

Read More
Green Economy and economic growth Jul13

Green Economy and economic growth

Worldwide enterprises believe more and more in green economy. Eco-innovation, in particular, is considered as the strongest factor for the development of companies, and the development of companies, at the same time, implies the development of green economy solutions. This because, as the efficient and...

Read More
China’s Overseas Investments and Some Legal Issues Jul13

China’s Overseas Investments and Some Legal Issues

China’s outward FDI grew by 13.3% in 2015, hitting a historical high of USD 139.5 billion; and China’s outbound investment is expected to grow by more than 10%, and maintain a sustainable high growth for the next five years, as shown in the report Going Out – the global dream of a manufacturing power – 2016 China Outbound...

Read More
A joint Russian-Chinese University in Shenzhen Jul13

A joint Russian-Chinese University in Shenzhen

Russian-Chinese cooperation is becoming more global. Recently, there are more joint ventures and co-operation plans between Russia and China. This year has been a landmark in relations between the two countries: one of the most recent important news in the relationship of the two neighbouring countries is that in China is going to ap...

Read More
International University: the Moscow State University opened in China. Jul13

International University: the Moscow State University opened in China.

Russian-Chinese cooperation is becoming more global. Recently, there are more joint ventures and co-operation plans between Russia and China. This year has been a landmark in relations between the two countries: one of the most recent important news in the relationship of the two neighbor countries is ...

Read More
Small and medium-sized enterprises in Vietnam Jul13

Small and medium-sized enterprises in Vietnam

In Vietnam, there are many small and medium-sized enterprises. This kind of enterprises usually has a family management model which is quite extensive. It is clear that, because of this model, this kind of company can have some difficulties such as: they don’t have access to high level technologies they can...

Read More
The New Policy on China’s Cross-border Sales tax Deferred for One Year Jul14

The New Policy on China’s Cross-border Sales tax Deferred for One Year

A new policy on cross-border e-commerce was introduced in April, 2016. In accordance with this policy, the luggage and postal item import duties won’t be levied on imported goods via cross-border e-commerce, instead, the tariff, import value-added tax and consumption tax will be levied based on imported commodity. However, 10 pi...

Read More
Real Estate in China Jul14

Real Estate in China

Since the beginning of the reform and opening of China, economy of main cities in China has developed at top speed. Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen have become the first tier cities of China. As a result of the more job opportunities, better infrastructure and convenient living conditions, people from all over the China rol...

Read More
Trade Secret Protection in China Jul18

Trade Secret Protection in China

Legal Definition of Trade Secret China Legislature has early established a set of laws to protect trade secret, mainly the anti-unfair competition law of 1993 and related Supreme Court’s judicial interpretations. Besides, PRC Contract Law, PRC Labor Law, PRC Labor Contract Law and othe...

Read More
Want to hire a newly graduate? Discover more about Tripartite Agreement Jul19

Want to hire a newly graduate? Discover more about Tripartite Agreement

In China, this is the graduation season and millions of students graduate from colleges and universities. Many graduates are looking for or may have landed their first full time jobs and a lot of enterprises or companies or institutions are recruiting outstanding new graduates. Colleges and universitie...

Read More